Guest Stars Galore: Blueprint 3 Tracklist.

Jay-Z’s Blueprint 3 drops on 9/11. How s(l)ick are the marketing folks at RocNation? Guarantee his album release will be the second thought on everyone’s minds this September, esp. in NY. “Ohh what a tragic anniversary of that horrible day…hey doesn’t Blueprint 3 drop today? Yayyy let’s go drown our sorrows to jigga man’s block rockin beats and pop-friendly hits!” I mean, I’m excited, but “Run This Town” is T-R-A-S-H. Oh yeah, and one of his 12 guest spots is from Luke Steele, of the powerpop-glam-duo Empire of the Sun. At least he gave up on Coldplay…

blueprint3-tracklist-album art
01 What We Talkin’ About [ft. Luke Steele of Empire of the Sun]
02 Thank You
03 D.O.A. (Death of Auto-Tune)
04 Run This Town [ft. Kanye West and Rihanna]
05 Empire State of Mind [ft. Alicia Keys]
06 Real As It Gets [ft. Young Jeezy]
07 On to the Next One [ft. Swizz Beatz]
08 Off That [ft. Drake]
09 A Star Is Born [ft. J. Cole]
10 Venus Vs. Mars
11 Already Home [ft. Kid Cudi]
12 Hate [ft. Kanye West]
13 Reminder
14 So Ambitious [ft. Pharrell]
15 Young Forever [ft. Mr. Hudson]