Home > audio, Music > Audio + Stream + Live: Tame Impala – Feels Like We Only Go Backwards (Memory Tapes Remix) – Tour Dates

Audio + Stream + Live: Tame Impala – Feels Like We Only Go Backwards (Memory Tapes Remix) – Tour Dates

December 6th, 2012

Tame Impala Feels Like We Only Go Backwards Memory Tapes Remix modular people

Gee, that’s funny, no dates in April and their US tour stops in March. See you at Coachella, Tame Impala.

Tour Dates
US Dates
Tue Feb 19 / Terminal 5 / New York, NY
Wed Feb 20 / 9:30 Club / Washington, DC
Thu Feb 21 / Cat’s Cradle / Carrboro, NC
Fri Feb 22 / The Orange Peel / Asheville, NC
Sat Feb 23 / The Georgia Theater / Athens, GA
Mon Feb 25 / Fitzgerald’s / Houston, TX
Tue Feb 26 / Stubb’s Waller Creek Amphitheater / Austin, TX
Wed Feb 27 / Granada Theater / Dallas, TX
Thu Feb 28 / Cain’s Ballroom / Tulsa, OK
Sat Mar 02 / Headliner’s Music Hall / Louisville, KY
Sun Mar 03 / Turner Hall Ballroom / Milwaukee, WI
Mon Mar 04 / First Avenue / Minneapolis, MN
Wed Mar 06 / Vic Theater / Chicago, IL
Thu Mar 07 / St. Andrews Hall / Detroit, MI
Fri Mar 08 / Newport Music Hall / Columbus, OH
Sat Mar 09 / Kool Haus / Toronto, ON
Mon Mar 11 / Corona Theater / Montreal, QC
Tues Mar 12 / House Of Blues / Boston, MA

Australia/NZ
Dec 5 / The Forum / Melbourne VIC [SOLD OUT]
Dec 6 / The Forum / Melbourne VIC [SOLD OUT]
Dec 11 / HQ / Adelaide, SA [TICKETS]
Dec 12 / The Tivoli / Brisbane, QLD [SOLD OUT]
Dec 13 / Enmore Theatre / Sydney NSW / ALL AGES [TICKETS]
Dec 14 / Enmore Theatre / Sydney NSW / ALL AGES [SOLD OUT]
Dec 15 / Fremantle Arts Centre / Perth WA [TICKETS]

Festival Appearances
Dec 7 / Meredith Music Festival / Meredith, VIC [SOLD OUT]
Dec 8 / Homebake / Sydney NSW [TICKETS]
Dec 29 / Rhythm & Vines / Gisborne, NZ [TICKETS]
Dec 31 / Pyramid Rock / Phillip Island, VIC [TICKETS]