Video: Matt + Kim – ‘Let’s Go’ single from upcoming new album “Lightning”

You can catch Matt and Kim at New York City’s Catalpa Festival on July 29th on Randall’s Island and at the Summer Set Music Festival happening August 25th in Somerset, WI. Fall tour to be announced soon.

Lightning Track Listing:

1. Let’s Go
2. Now
3. It’s Alright
4. Not That Bad
5. Overexposed
6. I Said
7. Tonight
8. I Wonder
9. Much Too Late
10. 10 Dollars I Found